Change of Plans!

I will now be reporting July 1st to the Provo MTC because my Visa is still pending.

My new address from July 1-August 13 2015 will be:

AUG13| BRA-RIB
2005 N 900 E Unit
Provo UT 84604-1793

Also! A super easy way to write me is to go to http://www.dearelder.com and click Provo MTC under “Send Stuff” Then it’s free for you to send and I can receive letters any day! I will be able to respond quicker to mail because I won’t have very much access to email on my Preparation Day while I’m at the MTC

I report in 4 days!

Leave a Reply

